Nederlands  English 

Uw winkelwagen is leeg

  Nederlands  English 
Home    NIEUW  Twelve Inch Nineties: Move On Up CD3
Twelve Inch Nineties: Move On Up CD3

Twelve Inch Nineties: Move On Up CD3

20 oktober 2017

€ 13.99
Artikelcode: T46855
Twelve Inch Nineties: Move On Up  CD3
  • Productinformatie

Twelve Inch Nineties: Move On Up
20 Oktober 2017
Crimson (uk)
01 M People - Moving On Up (M People Master Mix)
02 C&C Music Factory - Gonna Make You Sweat (Slammin Vocal Club Mix
03 Whitney Houston - I’m Your Baby Tonight (Extended Version)
04 Dj Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince - Boom Shake The Room (Mr Lee's Extended Club Mix)
04 49ers - Touch Me (Sexual Version)
05 Faithless - Salva Mea (Epic Mix)
06 Gusto - Disco's Revenge (Mole Hole Mix)
07 KWS - Rock Your Baby (Thumb A Ride Mix)
08 Real McCoy - Run Away (Sound Factory Vox Up Mix)
09 Haddaway - Life (12" Mix)

01 Christina Aguilera - Genie In A Bottle (Eddie Arroyo Club Mix Long)
02 Jennifer Lopez - If You Had My Love (Pablo Flores Remix)
03  Ricky Martin - Maria (Spanglish Extended)
04 Gloria Estefan - Turn The Beat Around (Def Classic Mix)
05 Lisa Stansfield - Never Never Gonna Give You Up (Frankie's Hard R&B Club Mix)
06  Belinda Carlisle - (We Want) The Same Thing (Extended Summer Remix)
07  Cyndi Lauper - Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun) (Pop Goes The Dancehall Mix)
08 Dana International - Woman In Love (Sleaze Sisters Extended)
09  Space - Avenging Angels (John 007 Fleming Theramin Mix)
10  Manic Street Preachers - Kevin Carter (Stealthsonic Orchestra Remix)

01 Steps - Last Thing On My Mind (Wip't Up In The Disco Mix)
02 Sonia - Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy (Extended Club Mix)
03 B*witched - C'est La Vie (K Klass Epic Club Mix)
04 Boney M - Brown Girl In The Ring (Funny Girl Club Mix)
05 Barry Manilow - Copacabana (12" 1993 Remix)
06 A1 - Be The First To Believe (Phats & Small Mutant Disco Mix)
07 Backstreet Boys - Want It That Way (Morales Club Version)
08 N-sync - I Want You Back (Club Version)
09  New Kids On The Block - Step By Step (12" Club Version)
10 Damage - Love Guaranteed (Silk House Guarantee 12")

Hard to find 12 Inchers verzameld op 3 cd's